+47 24 08 48 00

Telefon og e-post
Daglig leder :
Ole Skaug 913 55 565
ole@osloentrep.no
Økonomisjef:
Wenche Kopperstad 911 62 248
wenche@osloentrep.no
Prosjektledere :
Benny Larsen 915 45 199
benny@osloentrep.no
Bjørnar Hauge 488 67 259
bjornar@osloentrep.no
David Malerstuen 990 38 292
david@osloentrep.no
Espen Allergodt 468 62 404
espen@osloentrep.no
Leif Karlsson 913 47 646
leif@osloentrep.no
Terje Fjeldstad 951 42 555
terje@osloentrep.no
Tor Bjørn Halvorsen 954 50 701
tor@osloentrep.no
Øvrige ansatte :
Augstin Rafael Carvajal 971 44 129
augstin@osloentrep.no
Bjørn-Rune Bråthe 928 28 350
bjorn.rune@osloentrep.no
Christer Venbakken Skaug 99 00 7013
christer@osloentrep.no
Faton Shaljani 471 56 576
faton@osloentrep.no
Jim Christensen 920 41 895
jim@osloentrep.no
Kenneth Kristiansen 938 63 287
kenneth@osloentrep.no
Klaus Sørensen
Lars Christiansen 920 27 383
lars@osloentrep.no
Lars Tore Hoseth Silseth 974 27 201
lars.tore@osloentrep.no
Martin West 911 59 425
Michal Cieplinski 968 88 410
michal@osloentrep.no
Morten Sæther 924 14 270
morten.saether@osloentrep.no
Morten West 930 42 105
morten@osloentrep.no
Ole Kristiansen 476 41 450
oledk@osloentrep.no
Rune Trandem 959 49 099
rune@osloentrep.no
Lærlinger :
Nicklas Malerstuen
Sondre Warendorph Dalberg